In this post, we are going to discuss about the best veggie slicer. If you are looking for a Top veggie slicer, then there are plenty of choices available in the market. However, most of the users experience headaches when deciding what to choose. This is precisely where we will be helping you. We will be guiding you through some of the best veggie slicer based on quality and popularity. Most of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket.

When searching for the best veggie slicer we considered over a 50 different veggie slicer. From there, we narrowed our list down to the top 10 veggie slicer. All the choices that are presented are affordable and can be purchased on amazon. From the research work we have conducted, we are of the opinion that the best choice of veggie slicer for an average customer would be Mandoline Slicer 14 PCS Vegetable Slicer w/Large Container Multi Blade Potato Slicer Food Onion Veggie Slicer Cutter Grater Julienne Shredder for Meal Prep.

Best veggie slicer

Image
Product Title
Score

Mueller Pro-Series 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container
9.7

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables
9.6

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability
9.3

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer Safe Vegetable Slicer by ONCE FOR ALL Food Chopper Vegetable Cutter Quick Dicer Fruit French Fry Julienne
8.7

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets
8.5

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 11 Blades
8.2

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen -VEKAYA Stainless Steel Vegetable Slicer for Potato, tomato and Onion, Carrot Julienne and Chopper for Vegetables with Gloves (BlacK)
7.8

Mandoline Slicer 14 PCS Vegetable Slicer w/Large Container Multi Blade Potato Slicer Food Onion Veggie Slicer Cutter Grater Julienne Shredder for Meal Prep
7.5

12 in 1 Vegetable Chopper, Heavy Duty Mandoline Slicer Potato Onion Chopper Food Chopper Veggie Chopper with Vegetable Peeler, Hand Guard and Container (Black)
7.3

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper - Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper with Container - Pro Food Chopper - Black Slicer Dicer Cutter - 4 Blades
6.4

Mueller Pro-Series 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container


More Info and Images

Mueller Pro-Series 8 Blade Vegetable Slicer, Onion Mincer Chopper, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Egg Slicer with Container

$39.99
$29.97  in stock
4 new from $29.97
1 used from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • Unmatched Quality – Chop, Dice, Slice or Grate with our newest Multi Chopper and Slicer by Mueller! This functional kitchen gadget will alleviate your prep time to just a couple of minutes. Manufactured with top-notch materials like stainless steel blades and food-grade material, it will without a doubt improve your health.
  • 8 Diverse Blades - Three different sized chopper blades and 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne, grating & shredding offer the functionality of multiple kitchen tools in just one, highly versatile, kitchen gadget. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will create perfectly chopped onions, tomatoes, and peppers for salsa, or shred an entire cabbage for coleslaw in no time.
  • Innovative Design - Free-up countertop space with the Food Container. Use the Food Holder while cutting small vegetables and fruits. This prevents food from slipping while slicing it. It also makes it clean, safe, and easy to work with. No more hassles of washing and wiping. Dismantle it and just put it in dishwasher. Cleans easily in minutes with the complementary scrubbing fork. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Improves Your Health And Saves Time – Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. From now on, enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • Live Customer Care – Talk to us via out toll-free number or live chat, not by email like our competitors. Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Chopper/Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund. Our unparalleled 24/7 live telephone customer support is ready and waiting to assist with anything you need!

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$24.98  in stock
1 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability


More Info and Images

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$29.97  in stock
5 new from $29.97
3 used from $26.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer Safe Vegetable Slicer by ONCE FOR ALL Food Chopper Vegetable Cutter Quick Dicer Fruit French Fry Julienne


More Info and Images

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer Safe Vegetable Slicer by ONCE FOR ALL Food Chopper Vegetable Cutter Quick Dicer Fruit French Fry Julienne

$42.99  in stock
1 new from $42.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

ColorGray

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets


More Info and Images

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

$44.99
$39.98  in stock
1 new from $39.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer – Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 11 Blades


More Info and Images

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 11 Blades

$49.99
$44.98  in stock
2 new from $44.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 11 easy to change inserts including two different sized chopper blades, two spiralizer inserts giving you the option of broad ribbons or thin spirals plus mandoline, julienne and grater functionality.
  • Bonus handheld peeler, juicer, egg separator and slicer - juice your fresh lemons, separate yolks from your egg whites and slice your hard-boiled eggs with ease with this all in one vegetable dicer. Plus this set comes with a Bonus peeler that can both peel and julienne your veg.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire chopper is dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen -VEKAYA Stainless Steel Vegetable Slicer for Potato, tomato and Onion, Carrot Julienne and Chopper for Vegetables with Gloves (BlacK)


More Info and Images

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen -VEKAYA Stainless Steel Vegetable Slicer for Potato, tomato and Onion, Carrot Julienne and Chopper for Vegetables with Gloves (BlacK)

$34.98  in stock
1 new from $34.98
9 used from $28.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • Mandoline Slicer with Protective Tools: VEKAYA designed all the slicing options built-in the mandoline slicer. Rotating the switch to change the cutting options, you do no need to touch the blade-ever. Also VEKAYA have a safe hand holder and a pair of cutting resistance gloves in this mandoline slicer set to protect you from any injury.
  • Mandoline Slicer with mutiple cutting types: 1. Round slicer from paper thin to 9mm thick; 2. two julienne slicer settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. With vekaya slicer, you can make perfect salad easily even first time.
  • Using Mandoline Slicer to Save Prep Time: VEKAYA allows you save much time of preparing food and help you cook like a pro. With the mandoline slicer, cutting and chopping vegetables and fruits will become a pleasure! Vekaya mandoline slicer will also be a perfect gift for anyone who cook at home. Also Vekaya mandoline slicer can be a good choice for wedding gift or new home gift.
  • VEKAYA Mandoline Slicer Material: Our professional mandoline slicer is made with top-quality stainless steel, with sharp food-grade blades. It gives the chopper a sturdy construction which will prevent it from bending or deforming with ease. After use, it can be disassembled and cleaned easily. Its Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • VEKAYA After Sale Customer Service: VEKAYA believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. If you got any problems after using madoline slicer, please contact us asap. We will reply within 24 hours.

Mandoline Slicer 14 PCS Vegetable Slicer w/Large Container Multi Blade Potato Slicer Food Onion Veggie Slicer Cutter Grater Julienne Shredder for Meal Prep


More Info and Images

Mandoline Slicer 14 PCS Vegetable Slicer w/Large Container Multi Blade Potato Slicer Food Onion Veggie Slicer Cutter Grater Julienne Shredder for Meal Prep

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • 【14 in 1 Multi-function】This vegetable slicer comes with 7 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne, grating & shredding offer the functionality of multiple kitchen tools in just one. Perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes. It's the best kitchen gadget for a healthier you.
  • 【Premium Quality】Made from food grade ABS, our slicer is BPA free, safe and durable. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will effortlessly create a variety of fresh and fun options in no time. This kitchen gadget guarantees healthy meals for your family.
  • 【Humanized Design】Equipped with non-slip design at the bottom of the container, making your slicing and grating that much easier. The transparent container has a large capacity which allows for versatile & safe, compact storage for all 7 Blades. No mess in kitchen any more.
  • 【Compact and Practical】Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included container means that no worrying about storage and organization. Plus it comes with a cleaning brush and cleaning claw, making cleaning a breeze. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Please read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. Blades are ultra sharp, please be extra careful in using or cleaning. If you have any questions about our vegetable slicer, please feel free to contact us.

12 in 1 Vegetable Chopper, Heavy Duty Mandoline Slicer Potato Onion Chopper Food Chopper Veggie Chopper with Vegetable Peeler, Hand Guard and Container (Black)


More Info and Images

12 in 1 Vegetable Chopper, Heavy Duty Mandoline Slicer Potato Onion Chopper Food Chopper Veggie Chopper with Vegetable Peeler, Hand Guard and Container (Black)

$25.99
$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • ✅What You Get: 7 x interchangeable stainless steel blades, 1 x mandoline chopper, 1 x egg separator, 1 x drain basket, 1 x peeler and 1 x hand guard
  • ✅Multifunction Kitchen Gadget: This practical kitchen gadget can shorten your prep time to just a few minutes. All vegetables can be prepared with this tool.
  • ✅Highly Flexible Kitchen Tools: These flexible kitchen tools can chop onions, tomatoes and cabbage to make salsa, or cut potatoes into slices.
  • ✅Improve Your Health: With this set of tools, you can escape the fast-food trap, cooking will be no longer messy. Enjoy healthy eating habits, this vegetable chopper tools will be your best helper.
  • ✅After-Sales Guarantee: We provide unparalleled quality support, 30-day refund & 365-day quality support. If you encounter any problems with our products, please feel free to contact us, and we will reply within 24 hours.

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper – Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Onion Chopper with Container – Pro Food Chopper – Black Slicer Dicer Cutter – 4 Blades


More Info and Images

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper - Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper with Container - Pro Food Chopper - Black Slicer Dicer Cutter - 4 Blades

$29.98  in stock
5 new from $29.98
1 used from $26.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 9:08 pm

Features

  • 4 interchangeable blades let you julienne, chop and slice vegetables with ease. Built-in chop lid lets you cut foods directly into the 1.2L collection tray without the mess of a knife and cutting board. Storage container lets you hold prepared vegetables in the Fullstar Vegetable Cutter until you are ready to begin cooking. This 7-piece set is destined to become the favorite among all your home kitchen tools.
  • Rust resistant heavy-duty 420 stainless steel retains razor sharpness for crisp, smooth cutting and grating. Blades snap in and out with ease. Cut potatoes, tomatoes, cucumbers, carrots and more.
  • Soft grip handle with rubberized tpu enhances leverage while the non-skid base ensures stability during use. Slice, dice, chop and cut fruits and vegetables safely and easily, in half the time.
  • BPA Free. This compact chopper measures just 10.63”L x 4.72”H x 4.48”W. It can be fully disassembled for easy cleaning on the top shelf of your dishwasher.
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

There are plenty of products available in the market that has differing features serving a different purpose. We are sure that the above-mentioned product review certainly helps you in making a well-informed decision. We hope that things would have worked out for you and this article would have helped you to get the best veggie slicer. However, if by some chance, the options we have provided do not interest you, then you must consider this Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen -VEKAYA Stainless Steel Vegetable Slicer for Potato, tomato and Onion, Carrot Julienne and Chopper for Vegetables with Gloves (BlacK) as well.