In this post, we are going to discuss about the best tiki torch fuel. If you are looking for a Top tiki torch fuel, then there are plenty of choices available in the market. However, most of the users experience headaches when deciding what to choose. This is precisely where we will be helping you. We will be guiding you through some of the best tiki torch fuel based on quality and popularity. Most of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket.

When searching for the best tiki torch fuel we considered over a 32 different tiki torch fuel. From there, we narrowed our list down to the top 10 tiki torch fuel. All the choices that are presented are affordable and can be purchased on amazon. From the research work we have conducted, we are of the opinion that the best choice of tiki torch fuel for an average customer would be Tiki Brand BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces.

Best tiki torch fuel

Image
Product Title
Score

TIKI Brand Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 100 Ounces
9.7

TIKI Brand Citronella Scented Torch Fuel, 1 Gallon
9.6

TIKI Brand Clean Burn BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces
9.3

Tiki 1218071 Brand 32 oz. Clean Burn BiteFighter Fuel Torch Oil, 32 ounce
8.9

Tiki Brand BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces
8.3

Firefly Citronella Tiki Torch Fuel - Odorless Oil - Significantly Longer Burn - Lower Smoke - 1 Gallon
8.1

Tiki 1317054 Easy Pour Metal Replacement Torch Fuel Canisters w/Wick - Quantity 4
7.7

Firefly Fresh Eucalyptus Scent Tiki Torch Fuel - Significantly Longer Burn - Odorless - Less Smoke - Gold Standard - 1 Gallon
7.5

LANMU Torch Canisters,Bamboo Torch Refill Canister,Replacement Citronella Torch Fuel Canisters with Wicks and Covers, Outdoor Patio Torch for Luau Party,DIY Garden Torch Decor,12 Ounce (4 Pack)
7.3

1 Gallon Paraffin Lamp Oil - Clear Smokeless, Odorless, Clean Burning Fuel for Indoor and Outdoor Use - Shabbos Lamp Oil, by Ner Mitzvah
6.4

TIKI Brand Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 100 Ounces


More Info and Images

TIKI Brand Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 100 Ounces

$14.99
$12.98  in stock
10 new from $12.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Mosquito repellent torch fuel: keep away uninvited guests who buzz and bite! The citronella & cedar formula provides proven mosquito repellency & works with all tiki brand torches & table torches
  • Versatile and long lasting: this torch features a multi-piece pole that enables you to set the height you prefer, to a maximum of 65 inches tall. They can burn for up to five hours on each 12-ounce fill
  • Personal Paradise: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • Stylish innovation: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs and products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches and Citronella candle buckets
  • BEST HOME & YARD LIGHTING: For over 60 years we've made indoor & outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel & other accessories to light your home & yard

TIKI Brand Citronella Scented Torch Fuel, 1 Gallon


More Info and Images

TIKI Brand Citronella Scented Torch Fuel, 1 Gallon

$19.99
$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • CITRONELLA SCENTED TORCH FUEL: Keep your favorite torches burning bright! Scented with citronella & lemongrass, America's go-to fuel now comes in an Easy Pour Bottle for an easier fill & less mess.
  • EASY POUR: This fuel can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches. One Easy Pour Bottle can fill eight 12-ounce canisters. For best results, use with TIKI Wide Mouth Torch Fuel Canisters
  • PERSONAL PARADISE: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • STYLISH INNOVATION: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs & products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches & Citronella candle buckets
  • BEST OF THE BACKYARD: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel & other accessories to light your landscape

TIKI Brand Clean Burn BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces


More Info and Images

TIKI Brand Clean Burn BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces

$22.99
$17.12  in stock
4 new from $17.12
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • CLEAN BURNING & MOSQUITO REPELLENT: Keep away uninvited guests with this clean-burning torch fuel that provides superior mosquito repellency with far less soot & smoke than traditional torch fuels.
  • EASY POUR: This fuel can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches. One Easy Pour Bottle 64 fl ounce can fill five 12-ounce canisters. Ideal for use with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches.
  • PERSONAL PARADISE: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch.
  • STYLISH INNOVATION: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs & products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches, & Citronella candle buckets.
  • BEST OF THE BACKYARD: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel, & other accessories to light your landscape.

Tiki 1218071 Brand 32 oz. Clean Burn BiteFighter Fuel Torch Oil, 32 ounce


More Info and Images

Tiki 1218071 Brand 32 oz. Clean Burn BiteFighter Fuel Torch Oil, 32 ounce

$15.99
$8.99  in stock
9 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Clean Burning and Mosquito Repellant: Keep away uninvited guests with this clean-burning torch fuel that provides superior mosquito repellency with far less soot & smoke than traditional torch fuels
  • Easy Pour: A cleaner alternative to petroleum-based torch fuels, this torch fuel is 85 percent plant based and can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches
  • Personal Paradise: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch
  • Stylish Innovation: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs and products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches and Citronella candle buckets
  • Best of the Backyard: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel and other accessories to light your landscape

Tiki Brand BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces


More Info and Images

Tiki Brand BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel, 64 Ounces

$10.99
$9.49  in stock
6 new from $9.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • CLEAN BURNING & MOSQUITO REPELLENT: Keep away uninvited guests with this clean-burning torch fuel that provides superior mosquito repellency with far less soot & smoke than traditional torch fuels.
  • EASY POUR: This fuel can be used with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches. One Easy Pour Bottle 64-ounce can fill five 12-ounce canisters. Ideal for use with all TIKI Brand torches & table torches.
  • PERSONAL PARADISE: We can help you create an outdoor paradise with our easy-to-use, long lasting TIKI products, designed in a wide variety of styles to suit any yard, garden, lawn, patio, or porch.
  • STYLISH INNOVATION: We continue to innovate outdoor lighting with stylish designs & products like our mosquito repellent torch fuels, adjustable flame Table Torches, & Citronella candle buckets.
  • BEST OF THE BACKYARD: For over 60 years we've made outdoor torches to illuminate your yard or garden along with candles, wicks, stakes, stands, torch fuel, & other accessories to light your landscape.

Firefly Citronella Tiki Torch Fuel – Odorless Oil – Significantly Longer Burn – Lower Smoke – 1 Gallon


More Info and Images

Firefly Citronella Tiki Torch Fuel - Odorless Oil - Significantly Longer Burn - Lower Smoke - 1 Gallon

$31.99  in stock
2 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • SAFE, NON-TOXIC, BIODEGRADABLE, KOSHER TIKI TORCH FUEL - This Product Does Not Contain Any Hazardous Chemicals Listed Under The US Clean-water Act nor California Prop. 65.
  • BURNS SIGNIFICANTLY LONGER: See What Amazon Customers Have to Say; Longer Burn than Traditional Tiki Torch Oil; Wick heights were low for maximum burn and minimal smoke/soot; Results may vary
  • WOW, FINALLY AN ODORLESS AND LOWER SMOKE TIKI TORCH FUEL: The base fuel is odorless; You will smell a hint of a fresh scent out of the bottle; There is very little scent when burning. Mother Nature Knows
  • INDEPENDENT LAB TESTS: Show Less Smoke and Soot; NEVER MIX FUELS as this will change the burning characteristics; Use in your Patio Tiki Torches and Lanterns to Light Your Outdoor Garden
  • SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE TO RELATED VIDEO SHORTS: Time-Lapse Video Showing the Use and Burning Characteristics of Big-Box Tiki Fuel vs. Firefly Tiki Fuel and Paraffin Lamp Oil. Also check out the User Guide PDF under Technical Specifications

Tiki 1317054 Easy Pour Metal Replacement Torch Fuel Canisters w/Wick – Quantity 4


More Info and Images

Tiki 1317054 Easy Pour Metal Replacement Torch Fuel Canisters w/Wick - Quantity 4

$24.26  in stock
13 new from $24.26
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

Part Number1317054
ColorBlack

Firefly Fresh Eucalyptus Scent Tiki Torch Fuel – Significantly Longer Burn – Odorless – Less Smoke – Gold Standard – 1 Gallon


More Info and Images

Firefly Fresh Eucalyptus Scent Tiki Torch Fuel - Significantly Longer Burn - Odorless - Less Smoke - Gold Standard - 1 Gallon

$31.99  in stock
1 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • BURNS SIGNIFICANTLY LONGER: See the Amazon Reviews! Significanlty Longer Burn than Traditional Tiki Torch Oil. Wick heights were low (slightly above the collar) for maximum burn and minimal smoke/soot. Results will vary.
  • WOW! FINALLY AN ODORLESS AND LOWER SMOKE TIKI TORCH FUEL: The base fuel is odorless. You will smell a hint of a fresh scent out of the bottle. There is very little scent when burning.
  • INDEPENDENT LAB TESTS: Show Less Smoke and Soot. NEVER MIX FUELS as this will change the burning characteristics of Firefly Tiki Torch Fuel.
  • ONE-OF-A-KIND TIKI FUEL: Sourced by A Small, American Business
  • SAFE ARRIVAL: Independently Tested and Approved Packaging ensure you will receive it in top-top shape

LANMU Torch Canisters,Bamboo Torch Refill Canister,Replacement Citronella Torch Fuel Canisters with Wicks and Covers, Outdoor Patio Torch for Luau Party,DIY Garden Torch Decor,12 Ounce (4 Pack)


More Info and Images

LANMU Torch Canisters,Bamboo Torch Refill Canister,Replacement Citronella Torch Fuel Canisters with Wicks and Covers, Outdoor Patio Torch for Luau Party,DIY Garden Torch Decor,12 Ounce (4 Pack)

$20.39  in stock
1 new from $20.39
1 used from $10.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Replacement Torches Canisters: Perfectly fits yard, patio, porch, garden, provides a warm ambiance for outside parties. (For outdoor use only.)
  • Easy to Use: Designed with a wide mouth, easy to refill.
  • Premium Quality: Made of premium metal, durable and lightweight.
  • Package Contents: Includes 4 metal torch canisters (12 ounce) with metal snuff cap, 8 torch wicks.

1 Gallon Paraffin Lamp Oil – Clear Smokeless, Odorless, Clean Burning Fuel for Indoor and Outdoor Use – Shabbos Lamp Oil, by Ner Mitzvah


More Info and Images

1 Gallon Paraffin Lamp Oil - Clear Smokeless, Odorless, Clean Burning Fuel for Indoor and Outdoor Use - Shabbos Lamp Oil, by Ner Mitzvah

$34.99
$26.95  in stock
3 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • A CLEAN BURN: Our tiki torch fuel is processed and refined to create a powerful light source that is smoke and odor free and without harmful soot or other pollutants often found in kerosene.
  • MULTIPURPOSE USE: Use inside the house on a dining room table, in centerpieces, or for lamps, lanterns, and torch style candlesticks. Perfect for use to kindle Shabbat candles and more.
  • OUTDOOR DECORATIONS: For elegant parties and events, use this fuel to light up tiki torches and other lanterns to light up pathways, stairs and aisles, or to beautify wedding celebrations.
  • EMERGENCY LIGHT: Not only for gardens, patios or yards, use this instead of candles or flashlights during blackouts or power outages. The spout is designed to easily fill cans and canisters.
  • INTENDED USE: It is safe to use with new or old wicks as long as they are made for use in Oil lamps, lantern (fibreglass or cotton lamp oil wicks). Do not use with floating wicks or non-lamp oil/lantern cotton wicks.

There are plenty of products available in the market that has differing features serving a different purpose. We are sure that the above-mentioned product review certainly helps you in making a well-informed decision. We hope that things would have worked out for you and this article would have helped you to get the best tiki torch fuel. However, if by some chance, the options we have provided do not interest you, then you must consider this Tiki 1317054 Easy Pour Metal Replacement Torch Fuel Canisters w/Wick – Quantity 4 as well.