In this post, we are going to discuss about the best potato slicer. If you are looking for a Top potato slicer, then there are plenty of choices available in the market. However, most of the users experience headaches when deciding what to choose. This is precisely where we will be helping you. We will be guiding you through some of the best potato slicer based on quality and popularity. Most of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket.

When searching for the best potato slicer we considered over a 44 different potato slicer. From there, we narrowed our list down to the top 10 potato slicer. All the choices that are presented are affordable and can be purchased on amazon. From the research work we have conducted, we are of the opinion that the best choice of potato slicer for an average customer would be Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline.

Best potato slicer

Image
Product Title
Score

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables
9.9

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits
9.6

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability
9.2

French Fry Cutter Potato Dicer - Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades
8.8

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers
8.5

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker
8.1

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables
7.7

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline
7.4

DASH Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with Thickness Adjuster, Aqua
7.2

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter
6.9

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$24.98  in stock
2 new from $24.98
1 used from $18.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater – Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater – Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits

$27.99
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
5 used from $22.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a catching container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability


More Info and Images

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.97  in stock
4 new from $29.97
3 used from $26.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • ✅ OUR CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

French Fry Cutter Potato Dicer – Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades


More Info and Images

French Fry Cutter Potato Dicer - Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Potato Cutter, Commercial Grade Vegetable and Potato Slicer, No-Slip Suction Base for Easy Slicing, Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • AN EXCELLENT CHOICE: Whether a professional chef or you enjoy surprising your loved ones with delicious home cooked meals, when it comes to French fries no one can say no. Make sure your family and customers enjoy delicious and fresh fried with our fry cutter!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIALS: This potato cutter for French fries is made with superior quality, highly durable food grade metal and heavy-duty plastic, guaranteed to withstand the test of time without breaking.
  • PERFECT SLICING RESULTS: This French fry cutter comes with 2 easily interchangeable blades and 2 size cut options, providing perfect cutting results for regular or thinner sized fries.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL DESIGN: Say goodbye to the hassle of manually slicing zucchini, cucumbers, apples, celery, radishes or other fruits and veggies with this premium French fry slicer, which can be used for various products!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: ZALIK is a USA based business that’s will make sure your satisfaction comes first. We strive to provide you with the best quality products and service. So if for any reason you are not completely satisfied with the Potato Cutter, please contact us so we can ensure 100% satisfaction.

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers


More Info and Images

French Fry Cutter, Sopito Professional Potato Cutter Stainless Steel with 1/2-Inch Blade Great for Potatoes Carrots Cucumbers

$79.99
$52.99  in stock
1 new from $52.99
2 used from $44.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY BLADE: Made of high quality stainless steel, robust, restaurant-grade blade engineered for years of use., slice fast and easy to use, just with little effort for cutting the potato, carrots, cucumbers, eggplant, onion into 1/2 inch thick strip.
  • ERGONOMIC HANDLE DESIGN: Extended handle makes everything easier to make homemade fries. With a single lever action you can squeeze through potatoes with ease.
  • NO NEED TO QUARTER OR HALF CUT THE POTATOES: The cutter box can takes 5.58*3.51inch potatoes, the capacity of this cutter is big enough for most potatoes, sweet potatoes and other vegetables. Cuts the entire potato in one go.
  • CONVENIENT FOR ALL: Cuts fries in 1/2" pieces. Also great for zucchinis, cucumbers and other vegetables, fruits into perfectly shaped sticks in seconds. Create stunning French fries, sweet potato fries, etc. For thinner 3/8 Inch blade, you may check the asin:B07MK28WBH.
  • SPACE SAVING AND EASY TO CLEAR: Unlike commercial French fry cutter in the market, which takes too much space, this potato cutter has small volume as well as commercial grade quality. Easy to clean with water, never be worried about rinsing and rust, use the cutter easily.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

$44.99
$33.98  in stock
3 new from $33.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater – Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater – Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables


More Info and Images

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • Compact and practical- our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips- our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline


More Info and Images

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $21.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • Get perfect, even slices of carrots, onions, zucchini, tomatoes, kiwi and apples
  • Sliding button adjusts between 3 thicknesses: thin, medium and thick
  • Angled blade provides more efficient slicing
  • Non-skid base and ridges keep mandoline slicer stable on cutting surface and allow for use over a bowl
  • Dishwasher safe, hand wash for best results

DASH Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with Thickness Adjuster, Aqua


More Info and Images

DASH Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with Thickness Adjuster, Aqua

$49.99
$46.53  in stock
6 new from $46.53
5 used from $34.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • SAFER: The unique design prevents your hands from ever going near the built-in blades, making this mandoline the safest option for an expert slice. Height-14 inch, Width-4.7 inch, Length-11 inch
  • VERSATILE: With 30+ slicing options, the mandoline cuts perfectly-even slices from 1-8mm in thickness while also offering julienne, matchstick and dicing options.
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage, while the included brush eliminates buildup on the blades and food catch container keeps countertops clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandoline’s small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen!
  • INCLUDES: Backed by a 1-year manufacturer warranty (2 yr with Feel Good Rewards Registration), the Safe Slice Mandoline comes with a food catch container, cleaning brush and recipe guide.

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter


More Info and Images

ICO Stainless Steel 2-Blade French Fry Potato Cutter

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 24, 2022 10:09 am

Features

  • HOMEMADE FRIES: Make your own gourmet French fries right at home in your Air Fryer, Deep Fryer or Oven! Perfect for cutting potatoes and making your favorite veggie sticks from carrots, zucchinis, cucumbers, and more. Also great for prepping vegetables like onions and bell peppers. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR SWEET POTATOES OR YAMS.
  • DURABLE AND COMPACT: No plastic parts to break. Made of 100% professional grade stainless steel that will last for years. Interchangeable blades can only be inserted one way preventing any damage. Compact design takes up minimal space in your kitchen. Measures only 10 inches by 4 inches and it is 5 inches high. Light and manageable, weighing only one pound.
  • EASY TO USE: Effortlessly prep fries and vegetables. The base of the fry cutter is equipped with a sturdy suction lock technology, sturdy legs with non-slip grip feet, and a rocker bumper to allow you to apply force to the commercial-grade, resistant handle and firmly press the potato through without moving the cutter and for optimal leverage while cutting. Locking systems are also in place to ensure the blades don't move while cutting for a consistent cut. All parts are Dishwasher Safe.
  • TWO FRY SIZES: Quickly and easily slice potatoes and other veggies with the two stainless-steel interchangeable blades included. The large blade yields 36 “steak” fries which are 1/2” or 13mm thick. The small blade yields 64 thin fries which are 3/8" or 10mm thick. The maximum length of each fry is 3 inches.
  • ICO GUARANTEE: The quality of our cutter is backed by a 2-Year Warranty. We strive for your 100% satisfaction as our customer, so if you are not fully satisfied with the product, we will do our best to turn that around!

There are plenty of products available in the market that has differing features serving a different purpose. We are sure that the above-mentioned product review certainly helps you in making a well-informed decision. We hope that things would have worked out for you and this article would have helped you to get the best potato slicer. However, if by some chance, the options we have provided do not interest you, then you must consider this Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater – Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater – Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables as well.