In this post, we are going to discuss about the best plumber snake. If you are looking for a Top plumber snake, then there are plenty of choices available in the market. However, most of the users experience headaches when deciding what to choose. This is precisely where we will be helping you. We will be guiding you through some of the best plumber snake based on quality and popularity. Most of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket.

When searching for the best plumber snake we considered over a 45 different plumber snake. From there, we narrowed our list down to the top 10 plumber snake. All the choices that are presented are affordable and can be purchased on amazon. From the research work we have conducted, we are of the opinion that the best choice of plumber snake for an average customer would be Vastar 3 Pack 19.6 Inch Drain Snake Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool.

Best plumber snake

Image
Product Title
Score

Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves
9.8

5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers
9.4

Caan's News Plumbing Auger 25 Feet, Professional Removing Sink Clog, Snake Bathtub Shower Drain, Comes with Gloves,
9.2

DrainX Drain Auger Pro | Heavy Duty Steel Drum Plumbing Snake with 25-Ft Drain Cleaning Cable | Comes with Work Gloves and Storage Bag
8.7

Drain Snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger with Drill Adapter, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Flexible Clog Remover Use Manually or Powered for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves
8.3

DrainX Plumbing Snake Drain Auger | 25-Ft Drain Cleaning Cable Plumbers Auger with Work Gloves and Storage Bag Included!
8.2

Vastar 3 Pack 19.6 Inch Drain Snake Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool
7.6

Drain snake,Duth Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves
7.5

FlexiSnake Drain Weasel Sink Snake - Drain Clog Remover Kit Includes Rotating Handle and 5 Micro-Hook Refill Wands - Thin, Flexible and Easy to Use - Safe for Most Drains and Grates - Made in the USA
7.2

Drainx Pro Steel Drum Auger Plumbing Snake | Heavy Duty 25-Ft Drain Cable with Work Gloves and Storage Bag
6.7

Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves


More Info and Images

Drain Auger 25 Foot, Plumbing Snake Drain Auger Sink Auger Hair Clog Remover, Heavy Duty Pipe Snake for Bathtub Drain, Bathroom Sink, Kitchen and Shower, Snake Drain Cleaner Comes with Gloves

$29.99
$26.99  in stock
2 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • 25 Ft of Flexible Steel Wire Easier to Reach Difficult Clogs: This professional plumbing snake drains auger comes with 25 ft of heavy-duty spring steel cable that goes beyond traps to remove most household clogs. Best highly effective power drum auger for unclogging drains and keeping your drains flowing smoothly. This drain auger is not specially designed to unclog a toilet blockage. Not recommend using it on the toilet.
  • Easy Operation and Detailed Operating Instructions: The sink snake has an ergonomic pistol grip that simplifies use and makes for more comfortable handling. The flexible spring can be bent more than 90 degrees without breaking or kinking, which enable you to reach the sink clogs efficiently. Besides, if you don’t know how to use it, the detailed operating instruction will teach you how easy to do.
  • Professional and Multiple Use to Clear Most of Clogs: The plumbing snake drain auger is professional using for various drains such as kitchen and bathroom sink, bathtubs and shower drains, sewer and floor drains. The sink auger is equipped with special tips for clearing downspouts and even central vacuum lines. In addition, the pipe cleaner comes with a pair of gloves, which help to keep your hands clean and safe.
  • Easy Storage in Durable ABS Drum Housing: The power drain cleaner is made of High-impact ABS drum housing for long-lasting durability. The springs are made of high-quality carbon steel and can be easily stored in the drum to keep it tidy than others sink auger drain. Besides, the upgraded metal mouth reduces wear and it is simple to secure or loosen cable by adjusting stop screw.
  • 100% Satisfaction: We assure high quality service and provide lifetime support for every customer who bought our sink snake drain cleaner. The product quality has been verified strictly by the third party before they leave the factory. We can assure you that our products are of top quality. If you are not satisfied with our drain auger, please feel free to contact us for everything!

5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers


More Info and Images

5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers

$12.99
$9.98  in stock
1 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • ❤ Unique Combinations: 5 pieces, 3 styles, multiple sizes for any use, suitable for a variety of pipelines
  • ❤ Multifunction: Suitable for kitchen sinks, toilets, washbasin, bathtubs, floor drains, help you clean drain, handle blockages
  • ❤ Environmental Protection: Stainless steel and PP plastics are safe and durable, recyclable, good flexibility, more effective in cleaning a clogged drain. Abandon harmful chemicals
  • ❤ Improved Length: 40in, 24in, 20.1in, 3 sizes are available for you to be more flexible and deep in pipeline cleaning
  • ❤ Waiting For You in Any Time: We consider the different pipes of more customers at home, make our products more diversified, and adapt to each guest as much as possible. After purchasing, you don’t know how to use it, or you want to return it, please feel free to contact us. We, we will help you as soon as possible

Caan’s News Plumbing Auger 25 Feet, Professional Removing Sink Clog, Snake Bathtub Shower Drain, Comes with Gloves,


More Info and Images

Caan's News Plumbing Auger 25 Feet, Professional Removing Sink Clog, Snake Bathtub Shower Drain, Comes with Gloves,

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • [25 Ft of Heavy Duty Steel Cable] This professional drain auger snake comes complete with 25 ft of cable, more than enough for most household clogs. The spring allows the sink snake to clean even areas that are some distance from the sink.
  • [Multiple Uses for Tackling Clogs] Our plumbing snake drain auger is a multiple purpose used that you can use for numerous drains such as kitchen, bathroom, utility sinks, bathtubs, and shower drains. Besides, it comes with a pair of bonus gloves, which can help you keep your hands clean and safe.
  • [Easy Handling and Storage] The drum augers spring is both flexible and tough to enable you to easily take tight bends, and the large crank knob and grip handle makes it easy to use, which help to remove the blockages more convenient and effective. In addition, the springs can be stored in the drum to keep it tidy than conventional drain cleaner.
  • [High Impact ABS Drum Housing for Durability] The drain cleaner is made of high quality ABS and carbon steel wire cable for long lasting durability, for decades of money saving service. It also offers an upgraded metal mouth to reduce wear, an easy to use stop screw to secure the cable in place.
  • [Life Time Support] Every snake drain auger are backed by superior reliability and true quality assurance for a confident purchase. If any quality problems are found of your order, we will offer a replacement for a new product without any charge or send back your money.

DrainX Drain Auger Pro | Heavy Duty Steel Drum Plumbing Snake with 25-Ft Drain Cleaning Cable | Comes with Work Gloves and Storage Bag


More Info and Images

DrainX Drain Auger Pro | Heavy Duty Steel Drum Plumbing Snake with 25-Ft Drain Cleaning Cable | Comes with Work Gloves and Storage Bag

$31.99  in stock
1 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Our 25 Foot Drain Auger is a great household tool for quickly unclogging any drain including kitchen and bathroom sinks, bathtubs, showers, and drainage pipes. Save yourself a big plumbing bill by unclogging your drain on your own! In response to customer comments, our recent adjustments to the thumbscrew provides extra durability so this tool can withstand any job
  • 1/4" Dia. Drain Cleaning Cable with spiral head designed for 1-1/4" through 3" pipes. It is not recommended to use this drum auger to clear a toilet clog as the snake may damage the porcelain. In addition, the 1/4 diameter drain cable may get twisted inside the large diameter of the toilet drain. The diameter of the tip 9/16 of an inch or 0.56 inch.
  • Easy to use instructions are included in a info-graphic on this page as well as with the product. Features a lasting and durable steel drum housing with grip handle for easy use, for decades of money saving service. Easy Work Gloves and Drawstring Carrying Pouch Included with your purchase!
  • Grip handle and turning knob allows you to use this tool easily to manually drive the drain cable to unclog your pipes. Thumbscrew keeps the drain cable secure in its housing to allow it to drive through the clog as well as keep it secure while not in use.
  • DrainX manufactures a variety of quality drain cleaning solutions for both the do it yourself-er and the professional. We know that sometimes things can get a bit messy. We are here to help! Please contact us with any questions or concerns. Our products also come with a 1 year warranty for additional peace of mind.

Drain Snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger with Drill Adapter, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Flexible Clog Remover Use Manually or Powered for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves


More Info and Images

Drain Snake, Breezz Plumbing Snake Drain Auger with Drill Adapter, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Flexible Clog Remover Use Manually or Powered for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves

$33.97
$25.47  in stock
2 new from $25.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Professional: This professional drain snake comes complete with 25 ft Heavy Duty Steel, more than enough for most household clog, keeping your drains flowing smoothly.In addition, the drain hair remover comes with a pair of gloves, which help to keep your hands clean and safe. What’s more the springs can be stored in the drum to keep it tidy than conventional drain cleaner.
  • Easy Use The Plumbing snake spring is both flexible and tough to enable you to easily take tight bends, and the large crank knob and grip handle makes it easy to use, our power snake come with drill attachment could Use Manually or Powered, which help to remove the blockages more convenient and effective.
  • Multiple Uses for Tackling Clogs: This drain auger is professional using for various drains such as kitchen, bathroom, utility sinks, bathtubs, and shower drains. sewer and floor drains. The pipe cleaner is equipped with special tips for clearing downspouts and even central vacuum lines.
  • Premium Quality: The drain clog remover is made of high-impact ABS drum housing for long-lasting durability. The springs are made of high-quality 72A Mn-steel, our snake drain hair removal tool also offers an upgraded metal mouth to reduce wear, an easy to use stop screw to secure the cable in place.
  • Life Time Support: Every sink snake are backed by superior reliability and true quality assurance for a confident purchase. If any quality problems are found of your order, we will offer a replacement for a new product without any charge or send back your money.

DrainX Plumbing Snake Drain Auger | 25-Ft Drain Cleaning Cable Plumbers Auger with Work Gloves and Storage Bag Included!


More Info and Images

DrainX Plumbing Snake Drain Auger | 25-Ft Drain Cleaning Cable Plumbers Auger with Work Gloves and Storage Bag Included!

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Our 25 Foot drain snake is a great tool for quick and easy declogging of your drains and pipes! The drum housing is made of a high quality/impact polymer that is made to last.
  • 1/4" Dia. Steel cable for use with 1-1/4" to 2" Pipes. Quick Adjustments: The snake is fully bendable and flexible, which makes it perfect for traps, S or L pipes. Works great for bathtub drain, bathroom drain, shower drain, kitchen and bathroom sinks, downspouts, and sewer drains
  • Please Note: It is not recommended to use this drum auger to clear a toilet clog as the snake may damage the porcelain. In addition, the 1/4 diameter drain snake may get twisted inside the large diameter of the toilet drain. Before using the drum auger please use gloves and proper eye wear to prevent any injuries.
  • Easy Work Gloves and Drawstring Carrying Pouch Included! Instruction manual is visible on this page.
  • Our Guarantee: DrainX manufactures a variety of quality drain cleaning solutions for both the do it yourself-er and the professional. We know that sometimes things can get a bit messy. We are here to help! Please contact us with any questions or concerns. All our products also come with a 1 year warranty for additional peace of mind.

Vastar 3 Pack 19.6 Inch Drain Snake Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool


More Info and Images

Vastar 3 Pack 19.6 Inch Drain Snake Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool

$15.99
$6.99  in stock
3 new from $6.99
5 used from $7.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • 3 pack of plastic plumbing snake drain auger
  • 19. 6" flexible barbed wand can easily grab & remove clustered hair, food, garbage, and other obstructions easily
  • Soft enough to bend in many kinds of strainers and pipes, great for kitchen, bathroom & utility sinks, bathtubs and showers
  • Great drain tool for unclogging shower and sink drains, flexes at P-trap where most clogs occurred
  • More environmental and less expensive than toxic chemical drain cleaners

Drain snake,Duth Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves


More Info and Images

Drain snake,Duth Plumbing Snake Drain Auger, 25 Feet Heavy Duty Professional Flexible Clog Remover for Bathtub, Kitchen, Bathroom and Shower Sink, Comes with Gloves

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • 25 Ft Flexible Steel Cable: This professional drain auger comes complete with 25 ft Heavy Duty Steel, more than enough for most household clog, keeping your drains flowing smoothly.
  • Professional and Easy Use The Plumbing snake spring is both flexible and tough to enable you to easily take tight bends, and the large crank knob and grip handle makes it easy to use, which help to remove the blockages more convenient and effective. In addition, the drain hair remover comes with a pair of gloves, which help to keep your hands clean and safe. What’s more the springs can be stored in the drum to keep it tidy than conventional drain cleaner.
  • Multiple Uses for Tackling Clogs: This drain auger is professional using for various drains such as kitchen, bathroom, utility sinks, bathtubs, and shower drains. sewer and floor drains. The pipe cleaner is equipped with special tips for clearing downspouts and even central vacuum lines.
  • Premium Quality: The drain clog remover is made of high-impact ABS drum housing for long-lasting durability. The springs are made of high-quality 72A Mn-steel, our hair removal tool also offers an upgraded metal mouth to reduce wear, an easy to use stop screw to secure the cable in place.
  • Life Time Support: Every sink snake are backed by superior reliability and true quality assurance for a confident purchase. If any quality problems are found of your order, we will offer a replacement for a new product without any charge or send back your money.

FlexiSnake Drain Weasel Sink Snake – Drain Clog Remover Kit Includes Rotating Handle and 5 Micro-Hook Refill Wands – Thin, Flexible and Easy to Use – Safe for Most Drains and Grates – Made in the USA


More Info and Images

FlexiSnake Drain Weasel Sink Snake - Drain Clog Remover Kit Includes Rotating Handle and 5 Micro-Hook Refill Wands - Thin, Flexible and Easy to Use - Safe for Most Drains and Grates - Made in the USA

$19.99
$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • INSTANT CLOG REMOVER: With 360-degree rotation, the Weasel pipe snake effectively tackles your biggest clogs! The secret is our incredible patented micro-hooks, which locks into hair, filth and grime without damaging your pipes or catching on drain parts.
  • EXTRA-LONG DESIGN: Measuring 18 inches in length, deep, hard-to-reach clogged sinks or bathtubs are no longer out of grasps! Ultra-thin and flexible tool winds around curves and slips into most drains and grates without disassembling the drain stopper.
  • EASY TO USE: Not a plumber? No problem! Our easy-to-use drain opener works in 3 steps. Simply insert the wand, rotate the handle, and remove the clog. After unclogging, toss the wand in the trash and replace it with a refill for hassle-free convenience.
  • REUSABLE "QUICK-CONNECT" HANDLE: Featuring quick-connect technology and a molded plastic handle, the drain auger remains securely in place as you work! Strong durable product, which is a must-have in all homes.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Try it for yourself and discover why it’s one of the most popular plumbing snake unclogger around! Our customer service team is standing by, so please reach out to us with any problems or questions you might have. MADE in the USA.

Drainx Pro Steel Drum Auger Plumbing Snake | Heavy Duty 25-Ft Drain Cable with Work Gloves and Storage Bag


More Info and Images

Drainx Pro Steel Drum Auger Plumbing Snake | Heavy Duty 25-Ft Drain Cable with Work Gloves and Storage Bag

$31.99  in stock
1 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2022 1:13 am

Features

  • Features a lasting and durable steel drum housing with grip handle for easy use, for decades of money saving service
  • 1/4" Dia. Steel Snake with spiral head designed for 1-1/4" through 3" drain pipes. It is not recommended to use this drum auger to clear a toilet clog as the snake may damage the porcelain. In addition, the 1/4 diameter snake may get twisted inside the large diameter of the toilet drain. The diameter of the tip 9/16 of an inch or 0.56 inch.
  • This hand-driven drain auger will clear your househould drain clogs easily without calling a plumber
  • Grip handle and turning knob allows you to use this tool easily to manually drive the snake to unclog your pipes. Thumbscrew keeps the snake secure in its housing while the drum is not in use.
  • Easy Work Gloves and Drawstring Carrying Pouch Included. Great for use in plumbing all drains including kitchen and bathroom sinks, bathtubs, showers, and drainage pipes. Instruction manual is visible on this page.

There are plenty of products available in the market that has differing features serving a different purpose. We are sure that the above-mentioned product review certainly helps you in making a well-informed decision. We hope that things would have worked out for you and this article would have helped you to get the best plumber snake. However, if by some chance, the options we have provided do not interest you, then you must consider this Vastar 3 Pack 19.6 Inch Drain Snake Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool as well.