If you are planning to buy a good quality organic cotton king sheets then you need to realize that it is no simple task due to the plenty number of choices available. Selecting a organic cotton king sheets that offers the best return of value requires considerable patience and awareness.

Most of the customers do not have knowledge of the market conditions and hence often make poor buying choices. Luckily, you have reached the right place as we will be providing you with a complete guide on how to choose the best organic cotton king sheets. Our research staff has put in a lot of effort to make sure that you get the best return for your hard-earned money. To get the best out of this article, do read until the end.

There are many factors like price, features, and other variables to be considered while choosing a product. To speed up your shopping, we researched the top organic cotton king sheets and reviewed them here for you. In this article, you will find that there are some best organic cotton king sheets that also provides great value for the money. From our research work, we collectively believe that the best choice of organic cotton king sheets for a normal customer who prefers to spend only the necessary amount would be Comfort Spaces 100% Cotton Percale 4 Piece Set Ultra Soft Breathable Deep Pocket Printed Paisley Pattern Sheets with Pillow Cases Bedding, Cal King, Grey. Alternatively, if you are seeking another choice, then our recommendation would be 100% Organic Cotton King White Sheet Set | Sateen Weave | 4 Piece | 400 Thread Count | GOTS Certified | Soft Silky Shiny | Luxury Finish | Fits Upto 17″ Deep Pocket Mattress | Sustainable.

To make things easier for you, we’ve already tested and compared the best products available to narrow the field down to these top choices.

Best organic cotton king sheets

Image
Product Title
Score

100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheets - Crisp and Cooling Percale Weave, Breathable 4 Piece Sheet Set, Deep Pocket with All-Around Elastic (King, Pure White)
9.9

600-Thread-Count 100% Cotton Sheets Pure White King Size, 4-Piece Extra Long-Staple Combed Cotton Best-Bedding Sheet Set for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket
9.6

King Size Bed Sheet Set - Organic Cotton Bed Sheets Set - 500TC Ultra White - 4 Piece Bedding - 100% GOTS Certified Extra Long Staple, Soft Sateen Weave Bed Sheets - Fits 15
9.2

100% Organic Cotton King White Sheet Set | Sateen Weave | 4 Piece | 400 Thread Count | GOTS Certified | Soft Silky Shiny | Luxury Finish | Fits Upto 17
8.6

BIOWEAVES 100% Organic Cotton Sheets, 300 Thread Count 4-Piece GOTS Certified Bed Sheet Set Fits Mattress Upto 17
8.4

100% Organic Cotton Sepia Rose King-Sheets Set, 4-Piece Pure Organic Cotton Long Staple Percale Weave Ultra Soft Best Bedding Sheets for Bed, Breathable, GOTS Certified, Fits Mattress Upto 15
8.1

Mayfair Linen 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets, White King Sheets Set, 800 Thread Count Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' DEEP Pocket
7.7

400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheets, Pure White King Size Sheet Set, 4-Piece Long-Staple Combed Cotton Luxury Sheets for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave, Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket
7.4

Comfort Spaces 100% Cotton Percale 4 Piece Set Ultra Soft Breathable Deep Pocket Printed Paisley Pattern Sheets with Pillow Cases Bedding, Cal King, Grey
7.2

Organic Cotton Sheet Set - GOTS Certified - Long Staple Heirloom Percale - 4 Piece Bedding (Charcoal, King)
6.7

100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheets – Crisp and Cooling Percale Weave, Breathable 4 Piece Sheet Set, Deep Pocket with All-Around Elastic (King, Pure White)


More Info and Images

100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheets - Crisp and Cooling Percale Weave, Breathable 4 Piece Sheet Set, Deep Pocket with All-Around Elastic (King, Pure White)

$79.99
$55.24  in stock
1 new from $55.24
1 used from $43.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • EMBRACE SUSTAINABLE LIVING WITH GOTS CERTIFIED 100% ORGANIC COTTON: Made consciously from naturally grown organic cotton fibers, our sheets pass stringent quality checks to be free from harmful toxins and chemicals. An earth friendly, affordable range for a healthier home and environment. Crafted from breathable percale weave, these sheets offer ultimate comfort all year around.
  • CLIMB INTO COOLING AND AIRY PERCALE SHEETS - Cool and crisp to the touch, a lightweight collection that keeps you cool in the summer, unlike heavy egyptian cotton or sateen sheets. The Pure White King set includes 1 flat sheet 112" W x 102" L, 1 elasticized fitted sheet (78" W x 80" L + 14" deep pocket) and two King pillowcases (21" W x 40" L). Our fitted sheet has an extra snug fit and features head/foot labels for ease of use. The contrast hem pattern adds a classy finish to the bedroom set.
  • REST AND RECHARGE WITH HYPOALLERGENIC LINENS - Our organic cotton bedsheets are naturally hypoallergenic and super gentle on your skin. Lack of harsh chemicals ensures a wonderful night's sleep for those with sensitive skin. Thoughtfully designed for a peaceful sleeping experience, our bed sheets are great for both kids and adults.
  • EASY HOME CARE AND SUPER DURABLE FOR HASSLE-FREE USE - Environment-friendly sheets that are made with low-impact natural dyes. Laundry care is super easy for these machine washable sheets - tumble dry on low heat. Make sure to remove quickly after the cycle ends to avoid wrinkles.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY PACKAGING AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Pamper your loved ones with pure organic cotton sheets that come in an elegant, recyclable packaging. Birthday, Christmas or Valentine's Day - this eco-conscious, luxury gift is unique and thoughtful. If for any reason they don't like the gift, you can return it within 30 days for a full refund.

600-Thread-Count 100% Cotton Sheets Pure White King Size, 4-Piece Extra Long-Staple Combed Cotton Best-Bedding Sheet Set for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress 16” Deep Pocket


More Info and Images

600-Thread-Count 100% Cotton Sheets Pure White King Size, 4-Piece Extra Long-Staple Combed Cotton Best-Bedding Sheet Set for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket

$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
6 used from $52.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS IMPROVED VERSION: If you love the feel of luxurious hotel sheets & crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our 600 thread count sheets. We use fine yarns made with 100% extra long staple cotton fiber & a gorgeous sateen weave. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, resist fading, they’re incredibly eco-friendly. Premium cotton yarns ensure sheets of the utmost comfort with detailed hem styling. Also available in Twin, Full, King & Cal King sheets.
  • KING Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 112" W x 102" L; 1 Fitted Sheet, 78" W x 80" L + 16" with Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses; and 2 King Pillowcases, 21" W x 40" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash
  • HIGH QUALITY SHEETS THAT RESIST WRINKLES AND FADING - Made from top notch materials, our cozy bed sheets are machine washable and retain color over time. Each fabric is tested for various durability features such as no-pilling, low shrinkage, and color fastness to be defect free and finally packed for shipping. To improve durability, warm wash and light dry. But, make sure you take out the sheets right after the cycle ends and spread it on the bed or fold immediately to avoid wrinkles.
  • LIVE RESPONSIBLY WITH ETHICALLY MADE LINENS - Our sheets aren’t made by machines alone. They require the expertise of workers, whom we value for their part in our brand. Our bed linens are ethically manufactured in a certified, socially complaint and awarded factory that supports more than 300 working families.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

King Size Bed Sheet Set – Organic Cotton Bed Sheets Set – 500TC Ultra White – 4 Piece Bedding – 100% GOTS Certified Extra Long Staple, Soft Sateen Weave Bed Sheets – Fits 15″ Deep Pocket Mattress


More Info and Images

King Size Bed Sheet Set - Organic Cotton Bed Sheets Set - 500TC Ultra White - 4 Piece Bedding - 100% GOTS Certified Extra Long Staple, Soft Sateen Weave Bed Sheets - Fits 15" Deep Pocket Mattress

$89.99  in stock
1 new from $89.99
1 used from $80.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • CERTIFIED 100% ORGANIC COTTON - These 100% organic cotton bed sheets set are GOTS Certified (Global Organic Textile Standard) and OEKO TEX Standard 100 assures a bedding that's nontoxic & chemical-free for your entire family. Enjoy breathable bed sheets which are naturally grown without any pesticides. These are Authentic and Certified by the highest body for being organic, ensuring your comfort and safety.
  • SOFT & SMOOTH – Our Sheets are of Sateen construction with extra-long staple organic cotton fiber. If you love the sheen and finish of a luxury hotel sheets then your search ends here, because life’s 33% of time is spent sleeping and that needs to be completely comfortable. We have made sure that all our sheets are absolutely flawless and smooth with our stringent quality checks. Wash in warm water separately, and tumble dry on low for long life quality.
  • PERFECT FIT – 16” DEEP POCKETS: King Fitted Sheets have a 16" drop and 360º of high quality 12mm elastic to fit the mattress all around perfectly ensuring a secure snug fit. King Sheet Sets include a Flat Sheet - 109" x 103”, a Fitted Sheet - 78" x 80" x 16" and 2 Pillowcases - 21” x 41”. Our fitted sheet comes with a smart bottom tag for a hassle free fitting.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY PACKAGING: Arrives skillfully packaged in a Self-Fabric Organic Cotton Bag for Beautiful Gifting and easy storage. We have made our packaging reusable so that it is easy on the environment. We are also worried about the green factor of our surrounding and hence our packaging is recyclable.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Our first goal is 100% customer satisfaction and because of that we have made our quality checks very stringent so you receive the best sheets every time. We have eliminated all the middle men to provide you best quality sheets with pocket friendly price tags. ORDER NOW!!!

100% Organic Cotton King White Sheet Set | Sateen Weave | 4 Piece | 400 Thread Count | GOTS Certified | Soft Silky Shiny | Luxury Finish | Fits Upto 17″ Deep Pocket Mattress | Sustainable


More Info and Images

100% Organic Cotton King White Sheet Set | Sateen Weave | 4 Piece | 400 Thread Count | GOTS Certified | Soft Silky Shiny | Luxury Finish | Fits Upto 17" Deep Pocket Mattress | Sustainable

$81.99  in stock
1 new from $81.99
1 used from $41.03
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • PACKAGE CONTENTS: King Size Set includes 4 Pieces: 1 Flat Sheet (110”x 102”), 1 Fitted Sheet (78" x 80" x 16") with deep pocket to fit mattresses upto 17" & 2 Pillowcases (20”x 40”)
  • MATERIAL & WEAVE: 100% Organic Cotton procured directly from farmers to make this beautiful sheet set in-house. This sheet set is made using SATEEN WEAVE, which gives the sheet silky and shiny attributes. Rest assured a boon for folks who like to sniuggle up super duper soft!
  • IN-HOUSE QUALITY ASSURANCE: Raw 100% GOTS Certified Cotton is converted into yarn, yarn is converted into fabric and fabric is converted into final product sheet sets. Unlike most manufacturers, we undertake the complete process in-house and hence actually have complete control on the entire process. We have 5 step check process to ensure sheets are checked at every production step for extreme quality standards. The product is also OEKO TEX & BCI Certified.
  • EASY WASH: Machine wash separately in cold water. Use Non - Chlorine washing agents. Tumble dry on low heat, remove quickly to avoid wrinkles.
  • PURCHASE WITH CONFIDENCE: Customer satisfaction our top priority. We stand by every single one of our products. We will replace/refund any of our products for any reason whatsoever.

BIOWEAVES 100% Organic Cotton Sheets, 300 Thread Count 4-Piece GOTS Certified Bed Sheet Set Fits Mattress Upto 17″ Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave (King, Grey)


More Info and Images

BIOWEAVES 100% Organic Cotton Sheets, 300 Thread Count 4-Piece GOTS Certified Bed Sheet Set Fits Mattress Upto 17" Deep Pocket, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave (King, Grey)

$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • 100% ORGANIC COTTON - Certified with GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard), fine yarn (made with long staple cotton fibers) in a single ply is used to make this amazingly soft 300 thread count fabric. Switch to non-toxic & chemical free bedding that is luxurious & durable.
  • ORGANIC KING SHEETS - Includes 1 flat sheet 112” x 108”, 1 fully elasticized fitted bed sheet 76” x 80” + 17” (pocket) perfectly fitting king size mattresses from 9” to 17” deep & 2 king pillow cases 20” x 40”. These Grey king sheets feature a beautiful sateen weave with extravagant softness. Foot indicator label is stitched on the shorter side of the fitted sheet for ease of use.
  • RIGHT CHOICE - Shield your body from allergies & sensitivities caused by non-organic chemical dyes & pesticides by choosing organic. Feel proud about the positive environmental impact caused by choosing organic. All our sheets are made at Fair Trade Certified facilities, using sustainable processes & recyclable packaging materials. Easy home laundry & durability of the fabric are added advantages.
  • MATCHING BEDDING - Buy matching pillow cases, duvet cover sets, top sheets & fitted sheets along with this sheet set by clicking on the “BIOWEAVES” link given above.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We rigorously test for pilling, shrinkage & durability before using any fabric. Each piece goes through 3 rigorous quality checks before being shipped so that you have a great experience. All this is also backed up with an incredible customer service making this a completely risk free & satisfactory purchase for you.

100% Organic Cotton Sepia Rose King-Sheets Set, 4-Piece Pure Organic Cotton Long Staple Percale Weave Ultra Soft Best Bedding Sheets for Bed, Breathable, GOTS Certified, Fits Mattress Upto 15″ Deep


More Info and Images

100% Organic Cotton Sepia Rose King-Sheets Set, 4-Piece Pure Organic Cotton Long Staple Percale Weave Ultra Soft Best Bedding Sheets for Bed, Breathable, GOTS Certified, Fits Mattress Upto 15" Deep

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
1 used from $29.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • Our bed sheets are created with the highest quality processes and are certified by the Global Organic Textile Standards which is the world's leading textile processing standard for textiles; they contain 100% organic cotton fibers; the fabric is soft and hypoallergenic and harmless to the skin of even kids and toddlers; and ensures that you get the most comfortable sleeping experience on our light and breathable sheets which have a super soft hand feel
  • Our organic cotton sheets are washer friendly unlike silk bedding and they do not require as much washing as fleece sheets; the long cotton fibers are mercerized to increase tear strength and the sheets will not get shredded through multiple washer and dryer cycles and they do not shrink over time; they are also foldable and do not require much cleaning; organic cotton sheets also do not take as much time to dry as flannel sheets do
  • Each Sepia Rose King Size Sheet Set Includes 1 Fitted Sheet 78 X 80 inch; 1 Flat Sheet 108 X 102 inch and 2 Pillowcases 20 X 40 inch; our bed sheets make great gifts and come in multiple colors which can liven up any bedroom and every home
  • Our sheets are manufactured in an OEKO TEX Standard 100 Class 1 compliant factory; the Standard 100 is an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards and are free of synthetic pesticides and harmful chemicals
  • 100% satisfaction guarantee; our organic cotton sheet sets are backed by our manufacturer 30 day money back guarantee with no risk of purchase to you; our primary goal is to offer you the most amazing items at the best prices for the ultimate customer experience; if you are left unsatisfied with our sheets we will refund your money if contacted within 30 days of purchase; it's that easy

Mayfair Linen 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets, White King Sheets Set, 800 Thread Count Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel, Fits Mattress Upto 18” DEEP Pocket


More Info and Images

Mayfair Linen 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets, White King Sheets Set, 800 Thread Count Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel, Fits Mattress Upto 18'' DEEP Pocket

$95.99
$75.99  in stock
1 new from $75.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • Trusted by more than 1 Million delighted customers, most reviewed & highest rated Egyptian Cotton Sheet brand on Amazon. Eco-friendly, skillfully woven luxe-style sheets that are on par with hotel quality bedding. Expertly crafted in India
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS IMPROVED 2021 VERSION: If you love the feel of luxurious hotel sheets and crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our 800 thread count sheets. We use fine yarns made with extra long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our sheets get softer with each wash, lifetime softness, resist fading, they’re incredibly eco-friendly. Premium cotton yarns ensure sheets of the utmost comfort with detailed hem styling, also available in Twin, Full, King & Cal King sheets.
  • KING Size Luxury 4-Piece Bed Sheets Set - Each set includes 1 Flat Sheet, 102" W x 108" L; 1 Fitted Sheet, 78" W x 80" L + 15" with Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses; and 2 King Pillowcases, 21" W x 40" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash.
  • CERTIFIED STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX - All our sheets are MADE IN GREEN and STANDARD 100 by OEKO‐TEX. According to the guidelines, these products are tested for harmful substances and produced in an environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. Each fabric batch is also tested for various durability features such as no-pilling, low shrinkage, color fastness etc., then stitched, individually inspected to be defect free and finally packed for sales
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheets, Pure White King Size Sheet Set, 4-Piece Long-Staple Combed Cotton Luxury Sheets for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave, Fits Mattress 16” Deep Pocket


More Info and Images

400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Sheets, Pure White King Size Sheet Set, 4-Piece Long-Staple Combed Cotton Luxury Sheets for Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave, Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket

$57.99
$54.99  in stock
1 new from $54.99
1 used from $47.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS - New Better & Improved Version - If you love the luxury and durability of hotel sheets and the look of crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our Best Rated King Sheets, 400-thread-count weave. We use yarns made with 100% long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Indulge in soft bed sheet set with detailed hem styling, also available in Twin, Full, Queen & Cal King sizes
  • KING Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat Sheet: 112" W x 102" L; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet: 78" W x 80" L + 16" Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses and 2 King Pillowcases: 21" W x 40" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash for superior softness
  • Extensive product checks and regular company audits ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals. The fabric is then tested for meeting performance like no pilling, shrinkage, colorfastness, tear strength, and thread count authenticity before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as a set
  • ULTRA-SOFT COTTON SHEETS WITH LUSTROUS SATEEN WEAVE - Give into the look and feel of hotel-like bed sheets and smooth pillowcases with our sheet set. Made of 100% natural and sustainable long-staple cotton with 400 threads per inch, and lustrous sateen weave, the premium cotton sheet sets are densely woven to be long-lasting, ultra-soft, and authentic, unlike cheap microfiber sheets with a lower thread count which look worn out and tear easily after few washes
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

Comfort Spaces 100% Cotton Percale 4 Piece Set Ultra Soft Breathable Deep Pocket Printed Paisley Pattern Sheets with Pillow Cases Bedding, Cal King, Grey


More Info and Images

Comfort Spaces 100% Cotton Percale 4 Piece Set Ultra Soft Breathable Deep Pocket Printed Paisley Pattern Sheets with Pillow Cases Bedding, Cal King, Grey

$35.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
1 used from $31.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • Cool Night Sleep: 100% pure cotton percale weave sheet is breathable, which makes it ideal for hot sleepers or warmer climates.
  • MATERIAL/PATTERN - Cotton sheets printed paisley pattern
  • MEASUREMENT - 1 Flat Sheet - 108(W)x102(L) inches each; 1 Fitted sheet 72(W)x84(L)x14(D) inches each; 2 Pillow Cases 20(W)X40(L)
  • EASY CARE - Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, and separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, remove promptly, do not iron. If there is no free movement in the washer or dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer
  • SATISFACTION - We offer 100% satisfaction with 30-day return

Organic Cotton Sheet Set – GOTS Certified – Long Staple Heirloom Percale – 4 Piece Bedding (Charcoal, King)


More Info and Images

Organic Cotton Sheet Set - GOTS Certified - Long Staple Heirloom Percale - 4 Piece Bedding (Charcoal, King)

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 27, 2021 2:07 am

Features

  • ULTIMATE ORGANIC COTTON SHEETS - Experience the luxury and durability of Bellagio hotel bed sheets & crisp pillowcases. You’ll adore our breathable Queen & King Sheets. Woven with long staple organic cotton for a gorgeous weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Its the Bellagio promise.
  • KING SIZE LUXURY 4PC BED SHEETS SET - 1 Flat Sheet: 112" W x 102" L; 1 Fully Elasticized all around Fitted Sheet: 78" W x 80" L + 16" finished deep pocket to fit mattresses from 9" to 18"; and 2 King Pillowcases: 21" W x 40" L. EASY HOME LAUNDRY – Free of harmful synthetic dyes for a healthier you and healthier planet. Recommended for regular wash for superior softness
  • GOTS ORGANIC CERTIFIED - ZERO CHEMICAL. From the cotton fiber to final product. Free of harmful dyes or finishing agents. No use of synthetic pesticides on the cotton or synthetic fertilizers. Our fabric is tested for meeting performance: no pilling, shrinkage, color fastness & tear; Before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as set
  • !00% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed with our 30 days no-questions-asked return & refund guarantee. From the moment you place your order until after you begin using your new bedding. ORDER NOW. High-quality design will match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Great for any room: bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home

We like to believe that things would have worked out for you and this article would have helped you to land a top quality organic cotton king sheets. However, if by some chance, the choices we have mentioned do not interest you, then you might want to consider this Mayfair Linen 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets, White King Sheets Set, 800 Thread Count Long Staple Cotton, Sateen Weave for Soft and Silky Feel, Fits Mattress Upto 18” DEEP Pocket as well.