In this post, we are going to discuss about the best metallic paints. If you are looking for a Top metallic paints, then there are plenty of choices available in the market. However, most of the users experience headaches when deciding what to choose. This is precisely where we will be helping you. We will be guiding you through some of the best metallic paints based on quality and popularity. Most of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket.

When searching for the best metallic paints we considered over a 34 different metallic paints. From there, we narrowed our list down to the top 10 metallic paints. All the choices that are presented are affordable and can be purchased on amazon. From the research work we have conducted, we are of the opinion that the best choice of metallic paints for an average customer would be Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shynek 12 Colors Acrylic Metallic Paint with Paint Brushes Set and Paint Palette for Canvas Painting Crafting Kids.

Best metallic paints

Image
Product Title
Score

Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shuttle Art 20 Colors Metallic Paint in Bottles (60ml, 2oz) with 3 Brushes and 1 Palette, Rich Pigments, Non-Toxic for Artists, Beginners on Rocks Crafts CanvasWood Fabric
9.7

Arteza Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 8 Jewel Tones Colors in 4.06oz Tubes, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artists, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting & Crafts
9.5

Premium Metallic Acrylic Paint Set by individuall – 8 Professional Grade Metallic Paints – Art Supplies Made in Germany – Craft Acrylic Paint Set with Metallic Effect – Canvas Painting & Any Surface
9.3

Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shynek 12 Colors Acrylic Metallic Paint with Paint Brushes Set and Paint Palette for Canvas Painting Crafting Kids
8.9

ARTEZA Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 12 Colors/Tubes (22 ml, 0.74 oz.) with Storage Box, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artist, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting
8.5

Arteza Metallic Watercolor Paints, Set of 24 Half Pans, Pearl Paint, Vibrant and Pearlescent Hues, Includes Storage Tin & Water Brush, for Illustrations, Calligraphy, Painting, More
8.2

Modern Masters ME221-06 Metallic Warm Silver, 6-Ounce
7.7

Metallic Paint Pens for Rock Painting, Stone, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Scrapbook Journals, Photo Albums, Card Stocks Set of 12 Acrylic Paint Markers Extra-Fine Tip 0.7mm
7.4

Modern Masters ME-149 Reactive Metallic Paint Copper, 16-Ounce
7.3

Sargent Art 22-6819 Liquid Metals 4 oz Metallic Acrylic Paints, 6 Colors
6.7

Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shuttle Art 20 Colors Metallic Paint in Bottles (60ml, 2oz) with 3 Brushes and 1 Palette, Rich Pigments, Non-Toxic for Artists, Beginners on Rocks Crafts CanvasWood Fabric


More Info and Images

Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shuttle Art 20 Colors Metallic Paint in Bottles (60ml, 2oz) with 3 Brushes and 1 Palette, Rich Pigments, Non-Toxic for Artists, Beginners on Rocks Crafts CanvasWood Fabric

$29.99
$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • 20 COLORS METALLIC PAINT: Shuttle Art 20 colors metallic acrylic paint set contains 20 colors metallic paints in bottles, and each contains 60ml/2oz premium quality paint. The metallic paint set also comes with 3 brushes and 1 palette, ideal for artists, beginners, kids and adults on painting and crafting.
  • EXPRESSIVE METALLIC SHADES: All the 20 bottles are metallic colors, including the classic metallic gold, silver, black and white, also comes with fashion red, blue, orange, green and more colors for popular demand. They feature rich metallic hues, and have a strong coverage with little paint.
  • ARTIST GRADE PAINT: Professional metallic paints bring vibrant colors and incredible consistency to painters. They mix and blend well to come up with more colors, bringing amazing effects or creating incredible art works! Conforms to ASTM-D4236, non-toxic and acid-free.
  • VERSATILE PURPOSES: Acrylic paints dry quickly and stay on surfaces extremely well, permanent, waterproof and fade-proof, suitable for most surfaces like rocks, nails, walls, canvas, leather, ceramic, wood, clay, crafts and more, great for art enthusiasts, professional artists, students, etc.
  • SERVICE GUARANTEE: Your satisfaction is our top priority, please rest assured to purchase our products. If you are not satisfied with our products or have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Arteza Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 8 Jewel Tones Colors in 4.06oz Tubes, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artists, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting & Crafts


More Info and Images

Arteza Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 8 Jewel Tones Colors in 4.06oz Tubes, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artists, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting & Crafts

$37.99  in stock
1 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Add shimmering highlights to your paintings, or that extra dazzle to your landscapes
  • You can even mix them with pouring medium to create spectacular fluid art projects
  • These rich, high viscosity paints allow you to build texture with a palette knife or use a detail brush to add the finishing touches to a piece
  • The squeezable tubes make it simple to set up your palette without dispensing more paint than you need
  • Once you're finished, simply flip the cap closed to ensure that your paints will be sealed while they're not in use. If you need a large amount of paint, twist off the plastic cap and squeeze out as much as you need. These metallic acrylics are water-based, so you can easily clean your workspace with a bit of soap and warm water. This package contains eight 120ml acrylic paints. Imported.

Premium Metallic Acrylic Paint Set by individuall – 8 Professional Grade Metallic Paints – Art Supplies Made in Germany – Craft Acrylic Paint Set with Metallic Effect – Canvas Painting & Any Surface


More Info and Images

Premium Metallic Acrylic Paint Set by individuall – 8 Professional Grade Metallic Paints – Art Supplies Made in Germany – Craft Acrylic Paint Set with Metallic Effect – Canvas Painting & Any Surface

$13.00  in stock
1 new from $13.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Vibrant - Each metallic paint uses a high-quality blend of pigments for a stunning set of colors that can be used indoors or outdoors.
  • Versatile - Bring on the arts and crafts projects. Our metallic acrylic paints work on most surfaces including canvas, metal, fabric, wood, plastic, and more.
  • Mix - This metallic craft paint is a medium that not only adds glam as a base color, but also when blended with other hues.
  • Multicolored - Paint acrylic masterpieces using the eight 20 mL (0.7 fl oz) bottles of gold, silver, bronze, copper, black, green, red, and blue colors.
  • Gift Ready - Ideal for holiday crafts, paintings, and murals, our metallic acrylic paint sets for adults and kids are a nifty addition to your Halloween, birthday, and even holiday craft supplies!

Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shynek 12 Colors Acrylic Metallic Paint with Paint Brushes Set and Paint Palette for Canvas Painting Crafting Kids


More Info and Images

Metallic Acrylic Paint Set, Shynek 12 Colors Acrylic Metallic Paint with Paint Brushes Set and Paint Palette for Canvas Painting Crafting Kids

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Pearl Paint Set: Acrylic paint set comes with 12 metallic pearl pearl colors acrylic paint, 3 paint brushes set and 1 painting palette. Shynek metallic acrylic painting kit is a wonderful gift idea for your kids, friends and families to have fun painting time
  • High Quality Acrylic Paint: Acrylic pearl paint features non-toxic and odorless, produce vivid, richly pigmented and shiny colors that dries quickly. Ideal for canvas painting
  • Vivid Pearl Colors: White, yellow, violet, yellow ochre, pearl vermilion, green, pearl black, rose, sky blue and more. These metallic colors won’t fade over time
  • Paint Brushes Set Included: With inclusion of 3 pcs flat paint brushes and fine tip paint brushes to help painting easier. The 11 well acrylic paint palette is good for mixing colors and help you to create variety color combinations
  • Ideal for Most Surface: Pearl paint works well on a variety of surfaces like canvas, wood, fiber, glass,, rocks, and more

ARTEZA Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 12 Colors/Tubes (22 ml, 0.74 oz.) with Storage Box, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artist, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting


More Info and Images

ARTEZA Metallic Acrylic Paint, Set of 12 Colors/Tubes (22 ml, 0.74 oz.) with Storage Box, Rich Pigments, Non Fading, Non Toxic Paints for Artist, Hobby Painters & Kids, Ideal for Canvas Painting

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Exciting Selection of Vivid, Metallic Colors: Whether you’re new to acrylic painting or a seasoned artist, colors like Aztec Gold, Pearl Lime Green, and Pearl Pink Tulip will set fire to your imagination.
  • Rich, Vivid Pigments: Your Premium Metallic Acrylic Paint Kit features smooth, highly pigmented colors that produce true, consistent shades. Ideal for canvas painting, these colors won’t fade over time.
  • Certified Safe & Non-Toxic: No need to worry about toxicity with our Metallic Acrylic Paints. They’re ACMI-certified safe for your complete peace of mind. Great for creative adults, teens and kids.
  • Designed and Created by Artists: Here at Arteza, we are passionate about creating products that inspire. For us, art is an expression of the human experience. That’s why we work to make our art supplies accessible to all people.
  • We Care About Our Customers: We want to ensure you have a great experience with our products because we truly care about our customers. Our team strives to create products we’re proud of. If you have any issues with our products, please reach out and we’ll make it right.

Arteza Metallic Watercolor Paints, Set of 24 Half Pans, Pearl Paint, Vibrant and Pearlescent Hues, Includes Storage Tin & Water Brush, for Illustrations, Calligraphy, Painting, More


More Info and Images

Arteza Metallic Watercolor Paints, Set of 24 Half Pans, Pearl Paint, Vibrant and Pearlescent Hues, Includes Storage Tin & Water Brush, for Illustrations, Calligraphy, Painting, More

$41.50  in stock
1 new from $41.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Durable Storage Tin with detachable half pans
  • You can also use the lid of the tin as a portable palette as you work
  • Refillable water brush included
  • Reactivate with Water - Just add water and your quick-drying paints will be ready to go; you can even use the lid of the tin as a portable palette save
  • Non-Toxic- Each color in this metallic watercolor palette is AP Certified and safe for artists of all ages. The paints are filled with metallic pigment that can be mixed with water to create shimmering washes. Test the shades on the included black and white swatch sheets so you can see how the shades will perform before you apply them to your paintings. This package contains twenty-four watercolor paints, water brush and swatch sheets. Imported.

Modern Masters ME221-06 Metallic Warm Silver, 6-Ounce


More Info and Images

Modern Masters ME221-06 Metallic Warm Silver, 6-Ounce

$14.75  in stock
13 new from $14.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Suitable for interior surfaces such as walls, ceilings, furniture, trim and more
  • Water-based formula possesses low odor and low VOC
  • Dries to the touch in 30 minutes and covers up to 18 sq. ft.
  • Paint contains real metallic particles that will not tarnish or fade with time
  • Provides a classy opaque satin metallic finish for an upscale appearance

Metallic Paint Pens for Rock Painting, Stone, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Scrapbook Journals, Photo Albums, Card Stocks Set of 12 Acrylic Paint Markers Extra-Fine Tip 0.7mm


More Info and Images

Metallic Paint Pens for Rock Painting, Stone, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Scrapbook Journals, Photo Albums, Card Stocks Set of 12 Acrylic Paint Markers Extra-Fine Tip 0.7mm

$23.99
$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Stunning metallic effect: Artistro metallic pens utilize vivid, acrylic ink that dries quickly to produce a very durable opaque and glossy finish on almost all surfaces. Metallic works of art will shine!
  • Great on dark and light surfaces: Ideal metallic markers for black paper, thanks to the vibrant acrylic ink, these metallic paint markers stand out on both light and dark surfaces.
  • 0.7mm extra-fine tip great for detailing: Use our metallic markers for drawing, fine line work & detailed DIY projects. Personalize gifts for your loved ones.
  • Writes on virtually any surface: Create your stunning masterpieces with metallic paint pens for acrylic painting on most surfaces, such as paper, cardstock, rocks, stone, porcelain, plastic, fabric, metal, wood, ceramics, wine glass and more.
  • Non-toxic, no odor: Metallic marker pens conform to ASTM D-4236. Although nontoxic, do not put paint in contact with food.

Modern Masters ME-149 Reactive Metallic Paint Copper, 16-Ounce


More Info and Images

Modern Masters ME-149 Reactive Metallic Paint Copper, 16-Ounce

$35.19  in stock
15 new from $35.19
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • This product is a household paint solvents
  • Paint contains real metal particles, Oxidized metal finish
  • Interior and exterior water based paint
  • Model number: ME149-16

Sargent Art 22-6819 Liquid Metals 4 oz Metallic Acrylic Paints, 6 Colors


More Info and Images

Sargent Art 22-6819 Liquid Metals 4 oz Metallic Acrylic Paints, 6 Colors

$19.99
$16.31  in stock
1 new from $16.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2022 4:34 am

Features

  • Easy-to-use & Quality you can depend on: A Metallic Acrylic Paint set you can use as soon as you open the box. Our highly pigmented colors are great to produce true, consistent shades on painting that won't fade over time or crack.
  • Metallic Acrylic Paint That Shines: This pallete will offer you vivid shimmery colors to bring your artwork to life. They're perfectly suitable for most surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood, glass, card decorating, ceramic and much more. You can even use these on black canvas for an intense shine.
  • Rich, Vivid Pigments, AP Certified Safe & Non-Toxic: Our shimmering acrylic have a smooth texture, blended with glimmering pigment. Safe for all ages.
  • Easy to Use & Store: Flip-Top Cap for the new easy dispensing bottles. Pour just the right amount with ease. Cleaning up is easy with this metallic acrylic paint.
  • Unlimited Creativity Combinations: This paint can also be mixed with pouring medium so allow your creativity to run free. There are tons of combinations to be made with this paint!

There are plenty of products available in the market that has differing features serving a different purpose. We are sure that the above-mentioned product review certainly helps you in making a well-informed decision. We hope that things would have worked out for you and this article would have helped you to get the best metallic paints. However, if by some chance, the options we have provided do not interest you, then you must consider this Modern Masters ME221-06 Metallic Warm Silver, 6-Ounce as well.